I did an interview with Sierra Magazine’s Explore blog

I did an interview with the Sierra Club’s Explore blog about vegan hiking and the Appalachian Trail! Check it out here.

I chatted with Mackenzie Mount about my motivation on the trail, the food I ate, and the half-gallon challenge.

As readers of this site will surely know by now, my main goal is to make vegan hiking more accessible by providing stories, tips, and inspiration! As always, I would love to hear from you if you have any thoughts or experiences with vegan hiking, or if you have any questions about an upcoming hike!

1 Comment

by | February 13, 2013 · 10:38 am

One response to “I did an interview with Sierra Magazine’s Explore blog

  1. i already bookmarked your website in my list.thanks for sharing so much information about various destination and tips. i have read your articles in this website.it help me a lot!

Leave a Reply

